Jerman-Cahoon Student Scholarship

The American Society of Radiologic Technologists established the Jerman-Cahoon Student Scholarship in honor of Edward C. Jerman, founder of the Society, and John B. Cahoon Jr., former ASRT president and one of the most highly respected educators the profession ever produced. Scholarships are awarded annually to entry-level students in radiography, sonography, magnetic resonance or nuclear medicine.